These webinars will take place from Monday through Thursday, at 15.00 - 16.00 CEST (13.00 - 14.00 UTC/ 14.00 - 15.00 WEST/ 16.00 - 17.00 EEST )

Overview

Open webinar with Katerina Iatropoulou (NKUA) on the new OpenAIRE portal www.openaire.eu:

how to find and add publications, data and project information
use it as a project management tool
find information about OA

Horizon 2020 Open Research Data Pilot by Sarah Jones (DCC)

Sarah Jones (HATII, DCC) will provide more information on the Open Research Data Pilot in H2020: who should participate and how to comply (in collaboration with FOSTER)

Horizon 2020 Open Access to Publications Mandate by Eloy Rodrigues (UMinho)

Eloy Rodrigues (UMinho) will provide more information on the Open Access to Publications Mandate in H2020 (in collaboration with FOSTER)

Zenodo by Lars Holm Nielsen (CERN)

OpenAIRE (Open Access Infrastructure for Research in Europe) is offering an open webinar on ZENODO (www.zenodo.org) with Lars Holm Nielsen (CERN)
ZENODO is a simple and innovative service that enables researchers, scientists, EU projects and institutions to share and showcase multidisciplinary research results (data and publications) that are not part of existing institutional or subject-based repositories.

The recordings of the webinars can be found here: https://www.openaire.eu/news-events/a-successful-oa-week-openaire

Contact information

Agenda

OpenAIREplus portal
Katerina Iatropoulou Link 1  
Zenodo
Lars Holm Nielsen Link 1  
OpenAIRE and its services for H2020 compliance
Eloy Rodrigues Link 1  
H2020 Open Research Data Pilot
Sarah Jones Link 1  

Where

Full details

Organisers: www.openaire.eu
Language: English

Audience

Latest Tweets
( #openaire_eu )